Links 2019-06-11T20:40:52+00:00

We like to work with as many different people in the Highlands, ensuring that we keep it as local as possible.  These businesses are friends that have the Liquid Footprints seal of approval.

Accommodation

Dingwall

The Birches – 01349 369303 www.thebirchesdingwall.co.uk

Gowanfield B&B – 01349 867661 www.gowanfield.co.uk

Garfield House B&B – 01349 867514 www.garfielddingwall.co.uk

Urrard B&B – 01349 864986

Tulloch Castle – 0843 178 7143 http://tulloch-castle-hotel.business.site/

Highland Farm Cottages – 01349 800143 www.highlandfarmcottages.co.uk 

Inverness Area

Pinewood Steading – 01463 831203 https://www.pinewoodsteading.co.uk/

Invergordon

Delny Glamping – 07714432292 http://www.delnyglamping.co.uk/

Cadboll (near Tain)

Aith Voe – 01862 832485 http://www.highland-bedandbreakfast.co.uk

Portmahomack

Dolphin View Point Cottages – 07479 364634 http://www.dolphinview.co.uk/

Tain

Golf View House – 01862 892856 http://www.bedandbreakfasttain.co.uk

Heatherdale B&B – 01862 894340

Dornoch

The Steading – 01862 811121 https://www.dornoch.co.uk/

The Old Manse – 01862 811652 http://bedandbreakfastdornoch.com/

Dornoch Firth Caravan Park – 01862 892292 https://dornochfirth.co.uk/

Fionn Lodge – 01862 811803 http://www.fionnlodge.com/

Cromarty

Sydney House Bed and Breakfast – 01381 600451 http://www.sydneyhouse.co.uk/

The Factor’s House – 01381 600394 http://www.thefactorshouse.com/

Strathpeffer

Ben Wyvis Hotel – 01997 423387 www.crerarhotels.com/ben-wyvis-hotel

Mackays Hotel – 01997 421542 www.mackaysstrathpeffer.com

Inver Lodge B&B – 01997 421392 http://www.inverlodgestrathpeffer.com

White Lodge B&B – 01997 421730 https://the-white-lodge.uk/

Richmond Highland Hotel – 01997 421300 www.richmondhighlandhotel.co.uk

Holly Lodge and Cottage – 01997 423313 www.hollylodgeandcottage.com

Contin

Larchfield B&B – 01997 420019 www.larchfieldbandb.com

Evanton

Assynt House – 01349 832923 www.assynthouse.com

Ullapool

Bungalow 500 – 01854 613193 www.bungalow500-ullapool.co.uk

Glen Affric

Tomich Holidays – 01456 415332 www.tomich-holidays.co.uk

Golspie

Burnwood Guest House – 01408 633844 http://www.golspiebedandbreakfast.co.uk/

Lairg

Carnbren B&B 01549 402466 http://www.carnbren.co.uk

Nairn

Barns Campsite – 0044 (0)7494532380 http://www.barnshighland.com

John o’ Groats area 

Windhaven Cafe, Camping and B&B – 01847 851927 windhaven.co.uk/

Restaurants

The Storehouse – Evanton 01349 830038

Other Activities

Farm Buggy Tours – Thurso https://farm-buggy-tours.business.site/

Camper Van Hire

North Bound Campers

Highland Defenders – 07775677717 http://www.highlanddefenders.com