We like to work with as many different people in the Highlands, ensuring that we keep it as local as possible. These businesses are friends that have the Liquid Footprints seal of approval.

Accommodation

Dingwall

The Birches – 01349 369303 www.thebirchesdingwall.co.uk

Urrard B&B – 01349 864986

Tulloch Castle – 0843 178 7143 tulloch-castle-hotel.business.site/

Highland Farm Cottages – 01349 800143 www.highlandfarmcottages.co.uk

Inverness Area

Pinewood Steading – 01463 831203 www.pinewoodsteading.co.uk

Invergordon

Delny Glamping – 07714432292 www.delnyglamping.co.uk/

Portmahomack

Dolphin View Point Cottages – 07479 364634 www.dolphinview.co.uk/

Nigg

Castle Craig Clifftops – 01862 851362 – www.castlecraigfarm.com

Tain

Golf View House – 01862 892856 www.bedandbreakfasttain.co.uk

Heatherdale B&B – 01862 894340

Dornoch

The Steading – 01862 811121 www.dornoch.co.uk/

The Old Manse – 01862 811652 bedandbreakfastdornoch.com/

Dornoch Firth Caravan Park – 01862 892292 dornochfirth.co.uk/

Fionn Lodge – 01862 811803 www.fionnlodge.com/

Brora

Royal Marine Hotel – 01408 621252 www.royalmarinebrora.com

Cromarty

Sydney House Bed and Breakfast – 01381 600451 www.sydneyhouse.co.uk/

The Factor’s House – 01381 600394 www.thefactorshouse.com/

Strathpeffer

Inver Lodge B&B – 01997 421392 www.inverlodgestrathpeffer.com

White Lodge B&B – 01997 421730 the-white-lodge.uk/

Richmond Highland Hotel – 01997 421300 www.richmondhighlandhotel.co.uk

Holly Lodge and Cottage – 01997 423313 www.hollylodgeandcottage.com

Contin

Coul House Hotel – 01997 421 487 www.coulhousehotel.com

Evanton

Assynt House – 01349 832923 www.assynthouse.com

Applecross

Applecross B&B – 01445 744201 www.applecrossbedandbreakfast.co.uk

Ullapool

Bungalow 500 – 01854 613193 www.bungalow500-ullapool.co.uk

Millview Bed and Breakfast – 07891 432879 www.millviewbnbullapool.com

Glen Affric

Tomich Holidays – 01456 415332 www.tomich-holidays.co.uk

Lairg

Carnbren B&B 01549 402466 www.carnbren.co.uk

Nairn

Barns Campsite – 0044 (0)7494532380 www.barnshighland.com

John o’ Groats area

Windhaven Cafe, Camping and B&B – 01847 851927 windhaven.co.uk/

Restaurants

The Storehouse – Evanton 01349 830038